How do I delete/close my tea society account?Updated 2 months ago
We’re sorry to see you go! To close your Tea Society account, log in to your existing account, click on ‘My T2 emails’ and then select ‘Delete my account.’ Please note that if you are waiting on an order, you’ll continue to receive transactional emails until it has arrived. If you have feedback about your Tea Society experience, we’d love to hear from you – please fill out the form on our Contact Us page.